Student Support Contacts

Nancy Coleman, Director of Special Education
coleman@fenton100.org
630-860-4924                         

Sue Gaska, 504 Coordinator
gaska@fenton100.org
630-860-6268                         

Michelle Talley, Special Education Administrative Assistant
talley@fenton100.org
630-860-4795

Mrs. Debbie Davis, Speech/Language Psychologist 
davis@fenton100.org

Peggy Mellenthin 
mellenthin@fenton100.org

Kristina Moxley, Psychologist
moxley@fenton100.org

Deo Velez, Special Ed. Social Worker 
velez@fenton100.org                     

Jill Wisnewski, School Nurse                               
wisnewski@fenton100.org 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.